Broker Check

Team

Jeremey “Jay” Bullerman

President & Investment Advisor Representative

319-232-6122

319-234-6218

Jay@fraonline.com

Jeremey “Jay” Bullerman – As President of FRA, Jay has over 20 years of portfolio management and retirement income planning experience. A University of Iowa graduate with degrees in Finance and Economics, Jay spent...

Read more

Michael Mercurio

Investment Advisor Representative

319-232-6122

319-234-6218

Mike@fraonline.com

Michael Mercurio - Born and raised in Waterloo, Mike began work at John Deere Waterloo Works in 1972 as a Tool Grinder before joining FRA in December 1980. A Certified Financial Planner since 1994, and avid golfer...

Read more

Tom Tjaden

Investment Advisor Representative

319-232-6122

319-234-6218

Tom@fraonline.com

Tom Tjaden - As a Financial Advisor, Tom has been helping clients with financial planning, investment advice, and portfolio management since 1995. Tom is a graduate of Iowa State University. Originally from Waterloo, Tom spent the first...

Read more

Mike Hulme, FSA, AIF

Managing Partner & Investment Advisor Representative

319-232-6122

319-234-6218

MikeH@fraonline.com

Mike Hulme, FSA, AIF – Mike has over 30 years of experience in the financial services industry and graduated with High Distinction from the University of Iowa. As an advisor, Mike’s motivation comes from serving and guiding...
Read more

Nolan Farwell

Registered Principal

319-232-6122

319-234-6218

nolan@fraonline.com

Nolan Farwell – Nolan joined FRA in May 2005 after graduating from Kansas State University with degrees in Finance and Economics. He holds the Series 7, 24, 51, and 66 securities registrations and supports the FRA team as...

Read more

Ryan Shaw, AIF

Investment Advisor Representative

319-232-6122

319-234-6218

ryan@fraonline.com

Ryan Shaw - Ryan has been in the retirement and financial advisory world since he graduated from the University of Iowa in 2005, B.A. in Finance and Marketing.  A Waterloo native, Ryan serves his clients by developing investment...

Read more

Travis Bovy, CPA

CPA and Investment Advisor Representative

319-232-6122

319-234-6218

travis@fraonline.com

Travis Bovy - Travis has been lead accountant for Integrated Accounting Solutions since its formation in early 2011. In 2015 he also passed exams to be a licensed financial advisor. His additional training and knowledge has greatly...

Read more

Kelly Goreham

Investment Advisor Representative

319-232-6122

319-234-6218

Kelly@fraonline.com

Kelly Goreham – Kelly joined the FRA team in December of 2011. She arrived with 12 years of investment planning and wealth management experience. Kelly and her husband reside in Denver, IA and...

Read more

Joshua Mercurio

Investment Advisor Representative

319-232-6122

319-234-6218

joshua@fraonline.com

Joshua Mercurio - Josh joined Financial Resource Advisors in December 2014. He is a graduate of the University of Northern Iowa with a degree in economics (finance minor). His primary role is to partner with Mike Mercurio to...

Read more

Marie Prachar

Operations Manager

319-232-6122

319-234-6218

marie@fraonline.com

Marie Prachar - Marie joined FRA in 2007 with her B.S. from SW Minnesota State University. She has a diverse job background ranging from finance to event planning. This skill-set has prepared her for her employment...

Read more

Lynne Cavanaugh

Client Relationship Specialist

319-232-6122

319-234-6218

lynne@fraonline.com

Lynne Cavanaugh - Lynne assists both Jay Bullerman and Ryan Shaw. She has been with FRA since 1992 and served as Administrative Manager from 1999-2010 while assisting both Ivan...

Read more

Allison Mussig

Senior Client Services Specialist

319-232-6122

319-234-6218

allison@fraonline.com

Allison Mussig – Allison wears many hats at FRA as her role has evolved since joining the team in December 2006. She works part time as an assistant to Mike Mercurio, Joshua Mercurio and Mike Hulme, the marketing coordinator...

Read more

Tracy Wiebke

Director of First Impressions

319-232-6122

319-234-6218

Tracy@fraonline.com

Tracy joined the FRA team as Director of First Impressions in 2009. She is responsible for greeting clients both on the phone and in person and can often be found assisting the back office staff with projects. During tax season, she...

Read more

Angelina Lingua

Client Services Specialist

319-232-6122

319-234-6218

angelina@fraonline.com

Angelina Lingua - Angelina joined the FRA family November of 2016, bringing with her over 12 years of experience in the financial industry.  She assists...

Read more

Doretta Koldenhoven

Processing Specialist

319-232-6122

319-234-6218

doretta@fraonline.com

Doretta Koldenhoven – Doretta started at FRA in 2017 as a processing specialist. Her warm and caring...

Read more